

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s)**") of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

CHAIRMAN AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Han Yuewei

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Bai Xiaosong

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND VICE PRESIDENT

Tao Ran

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND VICE PRESIDENT

Weng Jingwen

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Lin Guolong Guo Wei Hou Bo Jiao Ruifang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Shing Mo Han Yvonne Kwok Kin Fun Fu Tingmei Zhang Kejian There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Committees				
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Han Yuewei				С	
Bai Xiaosong	С				М
Tao Ran	М				
Weng Jingwen	М				М
Lin Guolong		М	М		
Guo Wei					
Hou Bo					
Jiao Ruifang		М			
Shing Mo Han Yvonne		С	М	М	М
Kwok Kin Fun		М	С	М	М
Fu Tingmei		М	М	М	С
Zhang Kejian		М	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Guangzhou, 13 February 2023