Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3320)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 MAY 2024

The Company is pleased to announce that all the resolutions set out in the notice of AGM and proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll at the AGM.

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 30 May 2024 (the "**AGM**") as follows:

	Ordinary Desolutions proposed at the ACM		Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions proposed at the AGM		For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited statements, the directors' report independent auditor's report of the Conthe year ended 31 December 2023.	and the	5,049,341,779 (99.93%)	3,285,500 (0.07%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ore	linary resolu	ition.	
2.	To declare a final dividend of RMB0.154 for the year ended 31 December 2023.	l per share	5,052,627,279 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ore	linary resolu	ition.	
3.	(1) To re-elect Mr. Sun Yongqiang as	Director.	5,009,524,538 (99.15%)	43,102,741 (0.85%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an or	linary resolu	ition.	
	(2) To re-elect Mdm. Deng Rong as D	Director.	5,024,519,014 (99.44%)	28,108,265 (0.56%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an or	linary resolu	ition.	

0-	dinary Posalutions proposed at the ACM	Number of Votes (%)				
Ur	dinary Resolutions proposed at the AGM	For	Against			
(3) To re-elect Mdm. Jiao Ruifang as Director.	4,940,656,819 (97.78%)	111,970,460 (2.22%)			
]	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
(4) To re-elect Mr. Bai Xiaosong as Director.	5,016,526,849	36,100,430			
	.,	(99.29%)	(0.71%)			
]	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
(5) To re-elect Mr. Tao Ran as Director.	4,752,349,028	299,272,251			
		(94.08%)	(5.92%)			
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution.				
(6) To re-elect Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne as	4,738,808,282	313,818,997			
	Director.	(93.79%)	(6.21%)			
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution.				
(7) To re-elect Mr. Kwok Kin Fun as Director.	5,045,079,362	7,547,917			
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	(99.85%)	(0.15%)			
			1			
(8) To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors	5,052,204,124	423,155			
	remuneration of the Directors.(99.99%)(0.01%)The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
			702 500			
	To re-appoint KPMG as the auditor of the	5,051,844,779 (99.98%)	782,500 (0.02%)			
	Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	()).)070)	(0.0270)			
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution				
			1			
	Ordinary Resolution in item No. 5 of the Notice of	5,050,772,279	1,855,000			
	Annual General Meeting (To give a general	(99.96%)	(0.04%)			
	nandate to the Directors to buy back shares of the					
	Company).					
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution.				
6. (Ordinary Resolution in item No. 6 of the Notice of	4,702,005,047	350,622,232			
	Annual General Meeting (To give a general	(93.06%)	(6.94%)			
ľ	nandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the					
	Company).					
]	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution.				
7. (Ordinary Resolution in item No. 7 of the Notice of	4,710,992,447	341,634,832			
I	Annual General Meeting (To extend the general	(93.24%)	(6.76%)			
r	nandate to be given to the Directors to issue new					
s	hares of the Company).					
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	ution				
	The resolution was dury passed as an ordinary resolution	uu011.				

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company was 6,282,510,461 shares. In relation to all resolutions proposed at the AGM, the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 6,282,510,461 shares. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the circular of the Company dated 26 April 2024 (the "Circular") to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The AGM was chaired by Mdm Deng Rong, the director of the Company. The directors of the Company, Mdm. Guo Wei, Mr. Sun Yongqiang, Mr. Hou Bo, Mdm. Jiao Ruifang, Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne, Mr. Kwok Kin Fun, Mr. Fu Tingmei and Mr. Zhang Kejian attended the AGM in person or via video conference, whilst Mr. Han Yuewei, Mr. Bai Xiaosong and Mr. Tao Ran were unable to attend the AGM due to other business commitments.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the share registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineers for the votetaking at the AGM.

Shareholders may refer to the Circular for details of the above resolutions proposed at the AGM. The Circular may be viewed and downloaded from the Company's website at www.crpharm.com or the website of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited at www.hkexnews.hk.

For and on behalf of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited Han Yuewei Chairman

PRC, 30 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Han Yuewei as chairman and non-executive Director, Mr. Bai Xiaosong, Mr. Tao Ran and Mdm. Deng Rong as executive Directors, Mdm. Guo Wei, Mr. Sun Yongqiang, Mr. Hou Bo and Mdm. Jiao Ruifang as non-executive Directors and Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne, Mr. Kwok Kin Fun, Mr. Fu Tingmei and Mr. Zhang Kejian as independent non-executive Directors.