

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3320)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s**)") of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

CHAIRMAN AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bai Xiaosong

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND VICE PRESIDENT Tao Ran

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Deng Rong

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Guo Wei Sun Yongqiang Guo Chuan Jiao Ruifang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Shing Mo Han Yvonne Kwok Kin Fun Fu Tingmei Zhang Kejian There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Board Committees | | | | |
|---------------------|------------------------|--------------------|--|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Directors | Executive Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration and Appraisal Committee | Nomination Committee | Corporate Governance Committee |
| Bai Xiaosong | С | | | С | |
| Tao Ran | М | | | | |
| Deng Rong | М | | | | М |
| Guo Wei | | М | | | |
| Sun Yongqiang | | | М | | |
| Guo Chuan | | | | | |
| Jiao Ruifang | | М | | | |
| Shing Mo Han Yvonne | | С | М | М | М |
| Kwok Kin Fun | | М | С | М | М |
| Fu Tingmei | | М | М | М | С |
| Zhang Kejian | | М | М | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 29 August 2024