

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3320)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

CHAIRMAN AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Han Yuewei

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Bai Xiaosong

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND VICE PRESIDENT

Tao Ran

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Deng Rong

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Guo Wei

Sun Yongqiang

Guo Chuan

Jiao Ruifang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Kwok Kin Fun

Fu Tingmei

Zhang Kejian

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees				
Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Han Yuewei				С	
Bai Xiaosong	С				M
Tao Ran	M				
Deng Rong	M				
Guo Wei		M			
Sun Yongqiang			M		
Guo Chuan					
Jiao Ruifang		M			
Shing Mo Han Yvonne		С	M	M	M
Kwok Kin Fun		M	С	M	M
Fu Tingmei		M	M	M	С
Zhang Kejian		M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenzhen, 7 June 2024